Remember Life Premium is a paid subscription that gives you unlimited access to all functions of the application.
The application allows you to get certain functions and features using the subscription model. Subscriptions are paid monthly or annually at a selected rate depending on the subscription plan.
The following subscription options are available:
- monthly subscription for $ 0.99 (comes with a 7-day free trial version with full access to all functions);
- annual (12-month) subscription for 9.99 US dollars (comes with a 7-day free trial version with full access to all functions);
There are also discounts on the cost of a subscription, which may be available during certain periods of time, so the cost may vary during certain periods of time and under certain conditions.
This subscription is automatically renewed at the expense of the selected tariff plan, if it is not canceled 24 hours before the end of the current time period. Subscription fees are processed by the platform owner (in this case, Apple).
A trial subscription offered for free can be canceled by the user at any time until the last 24 hours of the subscription period. A subscription can be canceled at any time during the subscription period in the subscription settings in the user's iTunes account.
At the end of the trial subscription, it is automatically converted to a paid one if automatic renewal is enabled. If auto-renew is disabled during the last 24 hours of the trial version, the trial subscription will not be converted. Within 24 hours before the end of the trial subscription, the subscription fee will be charged to your account. From now on, your subscription will be automatically renewed according to the scheme described above.
- Cancel trial or subscription
You can turn off auto-renew at any time through iTunes. In accordance with Apple's policy, if you cancel, your subscription will be terminated at the end of the current billing cycle.
Learn how to manage your subscription here: http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098
An already started subscription period cannot be canceled or canceled. After the end of the subscription, you will no longer have access to premium content.
For any additional questions, contact email@example.com
See Official instructions provided by the platform owner (Apple) - http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098
- for more instructions on managing user subscriptions.